Author M. Clarke

M. Clarke is the pen name of author Mary Ting for all her adult romance work. Why the pen name? Writing her first novel, Crossroads Saga, happened by chance. It was a way to grieve the death of her beloved grandmother and inspired by a dream she once had as a young girl. When she started reading new adult novels, she fell in love with the genre and knew she had to write one. Something Great was the result of her first foray into the New Adult genre. Straddling the Young Adult, New Adult line, Mary decided it was necessary to differentiate her work in those categories. Also, she has a chapter book under Mary Ting called No Bullies Allowed and has traveled with the Magic Johnson Foundation to promote literacy.

To date, M. Clarke has penned the following:

  • Something Great Series
    • Something Great
    • Something Wonderful
    • Something Forever
    • Something Amazing
    • Something Precious
    • Twas the Knight Before Christmas
  • My Clarity Series
    • My Clarity
    • My Serenity
  • Knight Fashion Series
    • Sexiest Man Alive
    • Sexiest Couple Alive
    • Sexiest Dad Alive
  • With Alexandrea Weis
    • Behind the Door

To learn more about M. Clarke’s work, please Enter the World of M. Clarke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *