Spirit of 'Ohana Series

From international bestselling, award-winning author Mary Ting comes a heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being with family and second chances, when anything is possible … A gorgeous and festive island treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Jenny Hale.

Featured in First for Women Magazine

“The sweeping island scenery and romance left me feeling refreshed. This was a mini escape.”
~Lauren Stachiw, Senior Editor,
First for Women Magazine